Shiv Sena Open ‘Complaint & Help Centre’ In Kathua

Will Help To End The Wide Gap Between Bureaucracy And Public: Sahni

KATHUA, DEC 4: Upholding the commitment of the Shiv Sena to focus on the common issues of the people and provide them relief and succour, Shiv Sena Jammu and Kashmir unit opened a Grievance and Help Centre at Kheria Gangyal, Lakhanpur in District Kathua here today.
Party State President Manish Sahni and President of Punjab Shiv Sena uhhunUnit Yograj Sharma who were present as chief guests on the occasion, jointly inaugurated this centre in presence of a large number Shiv Sainiks and local people.
In his address on the occasion, Manish Sahni said that complaint and help centers of Shiv Sena are being opened in every Tehsil of Jammu and Kashmir as per the directions of the party’s National Secretary and Rajya Sabha member Anil Desai. He informed that under this newly setup arrangement; a special team has been formed under the chairmanship of vice president ,Mohinder Pal Sharma for resolving the common issues of the public and providing them respite and relief. He alleged that the issues of the common people are getting neglected due to the absence of an elected government in Jammu and Kashmir for a long time now.
               Sahni said that the gap between the bureaucracy and the public is getting further widened and people are complaining about the administration’s neglect of the vital issues pertaining to health, medicine, water, roads and last but the last the issue of corruption.
              Sahni appealed to the public to play a responsible and proactive role in making these Centres meaningful by register their complaints in a big way. He also asked them to provide information  against corrupt officials. . Sahni also notified mobile numbers 9622339447 and 9419182952 for registering the complaints.
Prominent among others present on the occasion were President Women’s Wing Meenakshi Chhibber, General Secretary Vikas Bakshi, Sunny Singh, Deepak, Balkar, Jagdish Singh, Pappu, Bindu Singh, Sameer Singh, Rajinder Singh, Chhani Singh, Ashish Kumar, Abhi Singh, Jagdish Singh and Daru Singh besides a large number of workers.